Disneybound Challenge Week Thirteen – Mad Hatter


click for bigger

Outfit -Entente- Thriller Jacket – Femme – Yellow SLURL
Outfit So What… [DayDreamer] Blue Damask Vest with white lace shirt SLURL
Outfit Apricot Paws – meshDigi Pants – green SLURL
Hat The Mad Hattery Classic Wonderland Hat in Green (Boxed) Marketplace
Hair Magika [02] After SLURL
Table [AD] [Alice] Tea Party Table SLURL
Pose Olive Juice- Mad Hatter Kick Store no longer around *sad face*
Sim Steelhead, my teahouse SLURL

Ok, this look was way fun and way easy to put together.

I went looking for a yellow jacket, and just HAPPENED to find a yellow version of Michael Jackson’s Thriller Jacket . This tickled me to NO end so I went with it. Found a blue vest and green pants and there you go!

Had to toss on a fun hat as what is the HATTER with out a HAT. Then of course I had to take the photo at my teahouse. On a new tea party table I picked up for my big teahouse overhaul. The pose is an old Hunt pose I’ve had for a while, and I liked out it fit with the jacket AND was Alice themed so there we go!

Leave a Reply

