Disneybound Challenge Week Nineteen – Aurora


click for bigger

Outfit Ladies Man Shirt w Socks Pink Marketplace
Outfit MC_Blue Plaid Mesh Pj’s SLURL
Prop RFL 2013 Linden Bear-Purple SLURL TILL FRIDAY!
Hair [LeLutka]-AURORA SLURL
Pose GK Fairy Acorn Bed SLURL
Sim Steelhead Nevermore SLURL

I had NO idea where I was going to go with this one at first. The outfit we where to use is the ball gown that the fairies change from pink to blue. Now as much as I love pink, my FAVORITE version of it is when it is half pink and half blue splattered. It just looks AWESOME, and I wanted to show that. But with out creating something myself, which I didn’t feel like doing. I wasn’t sure how to show that.

Then it hit me to dress in pajamas as well.. SLEEPING BEAUTY, and have a pink top and blue bottoms!

Then I dug out my acorn bed, and randomly decided to be snuggling this years Relay for Life Linden bare in the photo. So here is my Aurora! All snuggly asleep!

Leave a Reply

