Disneybound Challenge Week Twenty Three: Carl & Ellie


click for bigger

Outfit DCNY Clothing Co._Hariette Outfit (Pink)_[BOXED] SLURL
Hair /Wasabi Pills/ Kamiko SLURL
On Adar
Pants [DRIVEN] – Tan Cargo Shorts SLURL
Shirt {Paradise Kiss} Nil-mesh cardigan-brown Marketplace
Hat Aviator Cap with goggles and headphone [box] Marketplace
Pose *{what next}Balloon Love Pose Set SLURL
Sim Steelhead Nevermore SLURL

I remember watching Up when it first came out.

I remember bawling my EYES out at the first fifteens minutes of the film.

And I remember feeling, after those minutes, that Adar is my Carl.

So I wanted to get this one right.

I looked for the start of the movie online and could not find the whole thing, but I found this!

Leave a Reply

