Disneybound Challenge Week Twenty Five:Belle


click for bigger

Outfit *Goddess* Krissy Blouse in Sapphire SLURL
Outfit *Goddess* Krissy Mesh Skirt in Sapphire SLURL
Outfit Fashionz! – Evelyn Cut Square Blouse – White Marketplace
Hair [Shag] – Hearts Flutter Marketplace
Pose *CC* Book poses SLURL
Sim Steelhead Nevermore SLURL

SQUEE!! I was SO happy to see Belle for this week! She is my FAVORITE, which is why I am posting now and not waiting a bit to post.!! I thought we would not get to her as there is only ONE week left for this! *flails* unless they keep it going which I know a lot of people, me included, would love.

Leave a Reply

