52 Crayola Crayons Week Thirty Seven- Wisteria

Week Thirty Seven

  Wisteria
#CDA4DE
205, 164, 222


click for bigger

Outfit Wisteria Wind Outfit ~PURPLE~ by Caverna Obscura SLURL
Hair Wisteria Wreath by Caverna Obscurat SLURL
Hair .:EMO-tions:. * GREECE * SLURL
Pose I forgot to mark it down and SL crashed on me! SLURL
Pose So I have no idea who made it sorry! SLURL
Sim Musiclandia SLURL


Next Week’s Crayon!!

  Chocolate
#bd8260
189, 130, 96

I am sorry for this being so late. I could give excuses but at this point in time, there is no point! But I am sorry and will try not to let this happen again! Making this a quick post though.

Click to see all my photos of the amazing LEA build Muscilandia

I really need a new graphics card soon..guh..

Click to see bigger

Click to see bigger

Leave a Reply

