52 Crayola Crayons Week Thirty Eight – Chocolate

Week Thirty Eight

  Chocolate
#bd8260
189, 130, 96


click for bigger

Outfit Vita’s Boudoir “Yummy me !” SLURL
Hair !!Calico Creations!! Luna SLURL
Pose (*chanimations SugarRush #02 “Dippin’Doughnuts” (BOX) SLURL
photobox (*chanimations SugarRush – CalendarPack photoBox! SLURL
Sim Sandbox Podesse SLURL


Next Week’s Crayon!!

  Mauvelous
#EF98AA
239, 152, 170

So this weeks is late as I could NOT NOT NOT find a sim that fit what I wanted to do with this color. I mean come ON its CHOCOLATE, so I ended up just doing a pose and photo box.

Anyway! This weeks crayon comes from that infamous pack of scented crayons 1994’s Magic Scent. From the scents before they changed them so kids wouldn’t eat the crayons.

And since I just now realized I forgot to give last weeks colors, Wisteria can be found in the standard 96 and up pack starting in 1993. It’s one of my favorite flowers and smells so wonderful when its in bloom in the spring!

And as I said, CHOCOLATE! No sim could be found! So I changed the outfit I originally planned and treated myself to the full set of 12 chanimations SugarRush calender pose set. Which is the only way you can get the photo box I used. Picked up a yummy chocolaty fun outfit from Boudoir and took myself to a sandbox for the photo!

I do plan to eventually do a full set of all 12 of the Sugar Rush pose sets. Heck I have two other photo sets I have in the planning stages as well! I should get around to doing those as THOSE I have everything for already! Sugar rush I still need to pick out the outfits!

Oh and cause I can

Why does the chocolate room not exist in Second life? Or at least be easy to FIND?

Leave a comment