52 Crayola Crayons Week Forty Eight – Quick Silver

Week Forty Eight

  Quick Silver
#a6a6a6
166, 166, 166


click for bigger

Outfit *Soulglitter* Tunic Dress Silver & Black SLURL
Hair lollipopz hair Winter Rose Marketplace
Pose {Imeka~}My Apple’s Pose Pack SLURL
Sim Lost Town – the Invisible People SLURL


Next Week’s Crayon!!

  Winter Wizard
#a0e6ff
160, 230, 255

This weeks crayon is from the 1990 Silver swirls pack. One of my old favorites!

The sim I picked I found via Honour McMillian and have been itching to go to it since the post was made. Its such a fascinating build with an art installation by Rebeca Bashly called the Invisible people. The texture work is just mind blowing on what she did to line everything up. I tried my best to find them all and line the camera up at the right angle and I am sure I failed at both.

You really want to go to my photos from this sim, or even better to the sim itself to find all the people!

Click to see bigger

Click to see bigger

Click to see bigger

Click to see bigger

This weekend starts my Annual Christmas Advent. One Holiday photo a day! Looking forwards to it!

Leave a Reply

