A Year of Themes – Week 5 – Cats

If you are doing this challenge please comment on the post! And for more info click here!

Flickr Group for the Challenge

Week 5 Theme
Cats

Click for bigger

Outfit SN – Rainbow Paw Print Lolita Dresses SLURL
Jewelry [FPI] Plasma Pride Paw Set SLURL
Hair TRUTH HAIR Bijou SLURL
Prop Kitty Cats SLURL
Pose KHUSH – poses – Me and my Cat! Fatpack SLURL
Sim Kitty Cats Sim SLURL

 

Next Weeks Theme
Dolls

 

So, due to my time frame for leaving for The Castle of Muskogee this weekend being moved up a day. All I have this week is the one photo. Sorry about that! I’m rushing about trying to get tons of things done in one day when I thought I’d have two!

Cats, I don’t even know where to start with my love for felines. It’s rather a clear love with how I look and my entire persona. I just love everything about them. How they look, their fur, their meows, their personalty. All the legends and lore about them. Music and movies, stories and songs… Just I love it all.

In Second Life, I daresay THE most popular breedable pets are Kitty Cats! I used to have some of them, but one day I logged on and they all vanished. So I gave up keeping them. I did pick up a pink baby for this pose. And I love all the holiday specials you can get and the “statues” about the store sim. So cute!

Leave a Reply

